We’re Jumpin’ Books

Hello! I am opening up a new book blog.
I am trying to separate my books from my personal blog. I went and followed the book blogs that I was following on my personal. If you would please follow me back.
I have my Book Review page at the top. I am still working everything out, and of course you can still follow my personal blog We’re Jumpin

Twitter for books is: @JennaJBearden
Book Email is: Jenna_Bearden_10152005(at)yahoo.com
If you have any questions please let me know.

 

Leave a Reply

