Children's Books

Review: With All My Heart

withallmyheartPublisher: Tiger Tales
Age: 2+
Author: Brian Rock

★ ☆★ ☆★ – 5 Stars!

With All My Heart:
Momma, who do you love best? This is what Momma Bear two cubs want to know. Momma’s thoughtful answer will both reassure and delight young readers. This book provides a wonderful way for parents to remind their own little ones how much they are loved.

This book is very sweet, and the illustration is colorful and delightful. I love that it was in Hardback too! It will be around for awhile, especially with kids. It will definitely be read again, and again, especially since we have another bundle of joy arriving soon. I like how Momma Bear explained what she loved about both of the cubs, including how they are a part of her.

I can see being a perfect bedtime read, but also enjoyed in a classroom. I would Highly Recommend this book!

Buy Links
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Author Links
HomeBlue FaceBookBlue  GoodReads

I received this book through a giveaway: International Give a Book Day. I did not have to do the review, and this review is my honest opinion.

1 thought on “Review: With All My Heart”

Leave a Reply

