Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews,  is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

For Review: NetGalley/BFB/Author
Starring Jules #1: Starring Jules (As Herself) by Beth Ain
Entangled by Nikki Jefford
Lord, I Give You This Day: 366 Appointments with God by Kay Arthur
Hair Spray, High Heels & Second Hand Smoke by Frank Meyner

Bought/Freebies:
An Offer He Can’t Refuse by Theresa Ragan
Off Sides by Sawyer Bennett

Won/Gifted:
Ten Days of Perfect by Andrea Randall
Snow Angels by James Thompson
The Wisdom of Hair by Kim Boykin
Rush by Maya Banks
Fly Away by Kristin Hannah

Past Week In Review:
With All My Heart by Brian Rock
Pepper Parrot’s Problem with Patience by Carole Roman
Meme: Friday Finds
The Spinsterlicious Life by Eleanore Wells

What are you adding to your shelf this week!? Either comment or leave your link so I can check out your list, too.
Thanks for stopping by!

10 responses to “Stacking the Shelves

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog! I’ve got Rush on my TBR list, even though I’m hearing some mixed reviews. But it sounds like it’s worth checking out.

    • We're Jumpin' Books

      You’re welcome! I have heard mixed reviews too. Can’t wait to see what I think about it 🙂 Thank you for stopping by. Hope you are having a good weekend.

  2. I haven’t heard any of the books you got this week but they sound really good, happy reading 😀

  3. I’ve heard a lot about Rush! Haven’t got round to checking it out though. I hope you enjoy your books.

  4. I actually haven’t heard of most of your titles but I have read Entangled. A lot of people didn’t like it, but I actually quite enjoyed it.. it’s a really light, easy to read witch novel IMO 🙂 I hope you enjoy everything you got this week and thanks for stopping by my post!

    • We're Jumpin' Books

      Thank you for stopping by Lauren. So far I haven’t gotten far, it is on my Kindle App, and I haven’t sat down long enough to read through a chapter yet. I have heard mixed reviews so I thought I would give it a shot. Glad to hear you enjoyed it 😉 I will definitely be posting my review once I am done, so be on the lookout. Hope you had a wonderful weekend.

  5. Thanks for stopping by and for the follow, I’,m following back!

  6. Pingback: Stacking the Shelves (2) | We're Jumpin' Books

Leave a Reply

