Moving

moving

I am moving (in real life)

As some of you know, I am 8 months pregnant, and just now moving into a bigger house. My posts might get few and far between, but we are moving a little bit all week to the new place. We’ve got to paint, unpack, organize, decorate the nursery, etc. However, I will be taking the time to read during all this, because pregnant woman can only do so much before getting exhausted.
You can contact me by email:
Jenna_bearden_10152005(at)yahoo.com
I will get back to you as soon as I check my email. Also, I have up my “About Me” page so check it out. If you have any questions please shoot me an email, I promise I don’t bite, and will get back to you as soon as I can.
Thanks for understanding, and don’t forget about me 😉
~Jenna

2 responses to “Moving

  1. Good luck and be safe NO lifting and working 2hard

    • We're Jumpin' Books

      I’ll try not to, no lifting is a must though, thank goodness I have Hubby to help. I just got a lot of unpacking to do. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

