Meme, Stacking the Shelves

Stacking the Shelves (2)

Stacking the Shelves

Stacking The Shelves, hosted by Tynga’s Reviews,  is all about sharing the books you are adding to your shelves, may it be physical or virtual. This means you can include books you buy in physical store or online, books you borrow from friends or the library, review books, gifts and of course ebooks!

So, I went back over the last two weeks (yeah, I know, I just done this Meme last week, but hey, I am just getting this blog started) and added everything I have on my Kindle App (can’t wait till I can get my Kindle! It is hard to read NetGalley’s ebooks on my phone), or that I have won/bought. Man, I got a lot of reading to do! I hope you enjoy the titles below, maybe you will find something you haven’t heard of it. Wishing you Happy Reading!

Upcoming for Reviews: NetGalley/BFB/Author
Someday, Someday, Maybe

Spellbinding by Maya Gold (NetGalley/Scholastic Inc.) e-book
Once Upon a Time by Debbie Macomber (NetGalley/Howard Books) e-book
Someday, Someday, Maybe by Lauren Graham (NetGalley/Random House) e-book
I’ll Take What She Has by Samantha Wilde (NetGalley/Random House) e-book
Randy The Raindrop by Patty Wiese (Author) Print
Live and Let Die by Bianca Sloane (Author) e-book

Bought/Freebies last 2 weeks:
My Temporary Life
Reaching the Edge by Jennifer Comeaux (Amazon) e-book
Careful What You Wish For… by Paula Millhouse (Amazon) e-book
Tangled Beauty by K.L. Middleton (Amazon) e-book
Reinventing Claire by Darian Wilk (Amazon) e-book
Silent Screams by Annette Gisby (Smashwords) e-book
Jordan’s Battle by E.A West e-book
Hawthorne by Sarah Ballance e-book
My Temporary Life by Martin Crosbie (Amazon) e-book
Cautious by Elizabeth Nelson (Amazon) e-book
UnEnchanted by Chanda Hahn (Amazon) e-book
Watched by Cindy M Hogan (Amazon) e-book
Against the Wall by Julie Prestsater (Amazon) e-book
Unbound by Cat Miller (Amazon) e-book
All For Anna by Nicole Deese (Amazon) e-book
Waking Up Married by Mira Lyn Kelly (Amazon) e-book
Close to You by Kate Perry (Amazon) e-book
Planning For Love by Christi Barth (Amazon) e-book

Won/Gifted over the past 2 weeks:
consequences-truth
Truth/Consequence by Aleatha Romig – Signed Paperbacks @Brittany
When Rain Falls by Melissa Stewart @ Patricia Print
Three Elements of Sorcery Series by Chris Kellen @Chris e-books
Easter Bunny Murder by Leslie Meier @Bea Print
A Song for Julia by Charles Sheehan-Miles @Cara e-book
Frankie & Delilah by Francesca-Anna Daniels & Delilah Borden @Goodreads Print
The Keeper of the Dawn by J.B. Hickman e-book
One Week Girlfriend by Monica Murphy @Momo e-book
The love of my (other) Life by Traci L. Slatton @Nightstandnovels e-book

Past Week In Review:
Stacking the Shelves
Hair Spray, High Heels, & Second Hand Smoke by Frank Meyner
Fun: Versatile Blogger Award
Starring Jules #1: Starring Jules (as Herself) by Beth Ain
Meme: Teaser Tuesday
Lord, I Give You This Day by Kay Arthur
Meme: Friday Finds
Fly Away by Kristin Hannah

What are you adding to your shelf this week!? Either comment or leave your link so I can check out your list, too.
Thanks for stopping by!

15 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves (2)”

    1. It is! We are moving starting today, so I will be reading while we wait to get everything switched over. Hopefully it won’t take long to get the net on at the other place 😉
      Thank you for stopping by! Happy Reading to you too

  1. I read Truth/Consequences a couple of weeks ago. I had a…visceral reaction lol. They will mind f*** you big time but you can’t stop reading them. Can’t wait to hear what you think! x

    1. Ahh, now you have me wanting to know lol! I will definitely do a review once I get done with them, thanks for the heads up though 😉

    1. I find some that I like; however with the move (in real life) I will have some time to read, I just hope that it doesn’t take forever to get net switched over to there. Maybe one day you will be able to read at least 5% of them 😉 Thanks for stopping by!

    1. it is! I am sure I can read some of them before the week is up, I hope anyway, and after I get my reviews done. You’re welcome and thanks for coming to check mine out too. Hope you had a great weekend.

    1. It is, but it was over the past 2 weeks, and I just got the Kindle App 🙂 So all is good! Plus, I am moving, and last time it took us 3 months to get net turned on, so I am preparing, Just in case! Thanks for stopping over, and you’re welcome for the visit, I enjoyed it.

  2. Wow, a busy weeks in books!! And I just saw in your newer post that you’re pregnant AND moving! So wow times three!! 🙂 Congrats on the pregnancy, the new house, and all the amazing books! 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful week and good luck with it all. 🙂

    1. Awwe, thank you so much Lisa! It is a definitely a busy time around here lol! I hope to be back in full swing soon. Thanks for stopping by and showing some comment love 🙂 makes my day!

Leave a Reply

