On Hold

I really want to thank all the amazing Blog Tours I am a part of. I had the greatest time getting to know all of you, and the authors. However, my life has gotten crazy. There is a lot of things going on that has limit my time from being at the computer. I have been so busy with everything that my reading time has came to a stand still. However, if you have sent me a review copy, I promise I will post a review once I get a chance to review the book… it just may not be the time I scheduled. I am so sorry, I had no idea my life would take this crazy turn. Just remember to never take life for granted, and to always cherish your love ones. My faith will always lay where it should and I hope each of you understand. Please email me if you have any questions.

~Jenna (wjbooks)

4 responses to “On Hold

  1. I hope all is okay.

    • We're Jumpin' Books

      Chrissy,
      I actually read your comment in the mist of everything that went on, and still to this day remember reading your comment. Sorry I didn’t log in to reply, but you truly touched my heart when you took just a second to say “hope all is okay”. You will never know how much I needed that during everything. If you email me, I will be happy to update you. I would never want anyone going through what a tragic incident that I went through. However, we bought a house in the time I was gone, and moved. So I am so grateful for that!
      I am just happy I am on my way back to reading! It is such a humbling feeling. Missed you and can’t wait to see what you have been up to.
      ~Jenna – WJBooks

  2. Thank you for hosting me today, especially in light of what you’re going through. I really appreciate what you and all the bloggers do for writers. I hope everything gets better for you soon!

    • We're Jumpin' Books

      Oh Shelly!
      I am so glad I got to help in the mist of everything that went on.
      I am so sorry it took this long to get back to you, but I am finally on way back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

