Book Blitz, Book Tour, Contemporary, Hype PR, New Adult, Romance

Book Release & Review: The Line Between @TamsynBester

ReleaseTLBBanner

Title: The Line Between
Publisher: Self-Published
Author: Tamsyn Bester
Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance

TheLineBetween

★ ☆★ ☆★ – 5 Stars!

Summary
There’s a fine line between love and hate, so fine that you don’t know you’ve lost balance until it’s too late.
I’m not sure exactly when I lost my balance, all I know is that he was to blame.
Dane Winters.
The boy who’d spent most of his life hating me for reasons I never understood.

** ** ** ** ** **

It was no secret that I hated her, but only I knew why.
She was off-limits.
And then our separate worlds collided with one tragedy.
It wasn’t her fault, I knew that, but I wanted her to hurt the way I did, and I needed someone to blame. She was an easy target.
Kennedy Monroe.
The girl I’d picked on all our lives.
And the woman I barely tolerated.
Until the line between love and hate was no longer visible…

*Due to mature content this book is not suitable for readers younger than 18*

Review
I cried, I hated, I smiled, I cried… and I cheered! Oh My Gosh, so many emotions!
There were times I wanted to punch Dane right in the face, and there were times I was crying because I never expected anything. Sure, we all read romances, so we get the general jest of what happens in a book, but come on! This book is a must read! You will totally understand why my emotions were all over the place, and it will have you begging to read more.
Kennedy is always trying to be nice, and just go on about her life; however, Dane always has to put his nose where it doesn’t belong. I was to the point of wanting her to just cuss him like a dog, and leave him as trash. But once the story kept building you can see why everything happens the way it does, dang stupid family “drama” and their “reasons for hate”.
I loved Kennedy’s friend Jade, and how she was always there when she needed to be, and even Kennedy was there for Jade. True friendship is something hard to come by, but Tamsyn Bester played this book out perfectly, and I couldn’t see it any other way. She warmed my heart, and my soul… I am a FAN!

“You’re not alone, and you never have been. I might not be here anymore, but you have people who care about you. Don’t allow your past to dictate your future. And always remember that I love you.”
~95% Kindle

TLBTeaser

About the Author
TamsynTamsyn Bester, 21 years old & the ultimate Book Brat. Coffee & Books are her drugs of choice, neither of which will be kicked to the curb any time soon! She can go through a book a day & when she’s not reading she’s working on her debut novel, Beneath Your Beautiful. She is a sucker for New Adult Contemporary Romance with a whole lot of sexy thrown in & her number one rule is she won’t read a book unless it has a happy ending! Tamsyn also has the unhealthiest obsession with the South, and she  don’t mean her home country of South Africa – She  means cowboys, pick up trucks, sexy as sin Southern accents, cowboy boots and barefoot blue-jean nights! One day, she will live in Alabama & she will have her own Indie publishing house – her philosophy is if your dreams don’t scare you they’re not big enough 🙂

Goodreads ButtonBuy Links
Amazon

Author Links
Website | Amazon | Goodreads | Facebook | Instagram | PinterestTwitter

The Line Between
The Line Between
Blurred Lines

Disclosure: I won this ARC book for free from the author. I did not have to do the review, and this review is my honest opinion.

2 thoughts on “Book Release & Review: The Line Between @TamsynBester”

Leave a Reply

