Book Blitz, Book Tour, Hype PR

Release: Perfect Submission @roxy_sloane

PerfectSubBanner

Title: Perfect Submission
Series: Submission, Book 4
Author: Roxy Sloane
Genre: Erotica Romance, BDSM
Publication Date: February 2nd 2015

PerfectSubCover

Summary
I’ve spent my life running from the past, but now there’s no escape.
He says he can save me — if I’ll only trust him.

I want to believe him, but how can I be sure?
My choice is ruin or surrender.

Now, I have to decide.

*The explosive final part of the sensual, suspenseful new serial*

PerfectSubTeaser

About the Author
Roxy Sloane is a romance junkie with a dirty mind. She lives in Los Angeles with her hot ex-military hubby and her two kids. She loves writing sexy,complex stories about pushing the boundaries and risking it all.

Sweet Submission, Book 1 Info
Goodreads ButtonBuy Link
Amazon

Wild Submission, Book 2 Info
Goodreads ButtonBuy Links
Amazon

Total Submission, Book 3 Info
Goodreads ButtonBuy Links
Amazon

Perfect Submission, Book 4 Info
Goodreads Button
Buy Links
Amazon | Barnes & Noble

Author Links
Facebook | Twitter

Hype

Leave a Reply

