New Adult, Romance

Review: The Holloways @AuthorRCMartin

Title: The Holloways
Series: Made For Love, Book 3.5
Publisher: Self- Published
Author: RC Martin
Genre: New Adult, Romance

★ – 5 Stars!

Summary 
Life after ‘I do’…
It’s never what you expect. For Roman and Logan Holloway, it’s better. For years, they couldn’t stand each other. Now, they can’t get enough of one another. Falling in love might have been reckless, but there’s no turning back for them now.
Yet, every marriage has its bumps…
It doesn’t take them long to discover that who they are as Mr. and Mrs. isn’t who they used to be. On their best days, who they’ve become is every version of wonderful. But when the past shows up, threatening their newlywed bliss, their love is put to the test.
Now they must choose to fight or to surrender.

☆Written as a novella companion to Reckless Surrender. Intended for audiences 18+ years of age.☆

Review 
I absolutely loved seeing how much Logan loved Roman. Logan’s love glows from the pages. RC has a great hand for letting the words dance across a page, she can bring life to those words and show you how the scenes unfold in front of your eyes.
We have grown with Logan and Roman throughout this series, Made For Love, these characters build throughout. You get to see them from the beginning, when they wasn’t even together, and all the way up to this book, through their one year of marriage.
The Holloways, man, it went through everything a marriage would go through, from highs to lows, to love, to sexiness.. I cannot say enough about this read. It was truly an amazing experience, and I loved seeing Roman fight for the one thing he loves. I really enjoyed the ending of the book, and I can’t wait to see what develops.

Buy Link
Amazon | Paperback

About the Author 

I’m a born and bred Coloradan. While I now reside in Virginia, the land of the Rocky Mountains is where I’ve left a piece of my heart and where my characters come to life. I started writing love stories when I was seventeen, and I haven’t been able to stop! With me, you’ll find that I dabble in a few different romance genres, but my voice is one that’s all about the heart. Writing is my dream; and as a dreamer, you can rest assured that there are many more novels in my head that I can hardly wait to share.

Visit: https://www.rcmartinbooks.com

Made For Love
The Promises We Keep
Reckless Surrender
The O’Conners
So Much More
The Holloways
Fool For You
Chasing After Me

2 thoughts on “Review: The Holloways @AuthorRCMartin”

Leave a Reply

