Anthologies, Contemporary, Romance

Review: Nothing Fancy . . . Just Love: A Wedding Anthology @authormelodyd

Title: Nothing Fancy… Just Love
Series: A Wedding Anthology
Publisher: Self- Published
Authors: Melody Dawn, B.A Dillon, Janet A. Mota, & Kylie Stewart
Genre: Contemporary Romance

 – 5 STARS!

Summary 
Fill your day with love and laughter,
and be a part of our happily ever after.
The heart speaks. The heart loves. The heart knows.
Four Indie authors come together to celebrate love.
Because together is a beautiful place to be.
Nothing Fancy … Just Love
**All proceeds will be donated to the Joyful Heart Foundation**
Melody Dawn
B.A. Dillon
Janet A. Mota
Kylie Stewart

Review 
Forever I Do by Melody Dawn

I didn’t want this story to end at all. I loved every second of reading about their relationships, personalities, and the unique story all together. Personal Chefs are amazing, heck, sometimes I even wished I had my own, but enough about my “wants“. I loved this read, it was so detailed, everything thought out, and magic in the words. I can’t wait to see what more Melody comes up with, she really is a true gem when it comes to romance.

I also can’t wait to see what the other authors wrote! I will definitely be throwing out some more reviews in the future, you just wait.

Buy Link
Amazon | Paperback | Free on KU

Leave a Reply

